Brand Agents - Creating Power Impressions with Your Logo

Branded Merchandise

Please note: Our pricing will be lower than indicated on these web sites.

All in One – www.allinoneline.com
Computer accessories, USB drives, MP3 players, numerous giveaway items

Alphabroder – www.alphabroder.com  
A great site for general use apparel/bags. Many different brands and quality choices. Should be something for every apparel need on this site. Many brand names too!

Archer’s Decorative Glassline – www.adglass.com
Ceramic, Glass and Metals. Every kind you need to help promote your brand!

Bagmakers – www.bagmakersinc.com 
A leading imprinted bag supplier, specializing in non-woven polypropylene, paper, plastic, and polyester bags. They can make your logo pop!

Bulletline – www.bulletline.com 
Every kind of promotional or trade show item you could ever want.

Canyon Outback Leathergoods – www.canyonoutback.com
The finest in leather bags, duffels, jackets and accessories. Gift Pack combinations. Gorgeous padfolios and note books and other leather office items. 

Etching Wine & Spirits – www.etchedwine.com
Deep etched & hand painted wine bottles, custom labeled bottles. Every corporate logo looks good on these wine bottles. You can even pick your own wine!

Evans Manufacturing – www.evans-mfg.com
Inexpensive promotional giveaways. Great for trade shows or just to say thanks to your valued customers.

Gemline – www.gemline.com
Desk accessories, bags, duffels, briefcases, padfolios. Quite are large selection of quality items for employees or customers.

Gill Line – www.gill-line.com
D
ecals, Magnets, Signs, Flags, Banners and a whole lot more.

Glass America – www.glassamerica.com
Glasses, mugs, picture frames and awards. Perfect for employee incentives.

Golf Tee Printers – www.golfteeprinters.com
Tees, balls markers, etc. Everything you need for your golf tournament small give-aways.

KTI Promo – www.ktipromo.com
USB drives and a whole lot of very cool electronic promotional items.

Latitude Sports Marketing – www.latitudesportsmarketing.com
Brand Agents partner in Sports Memorabilia, auctions, celebrity appearances.

Leed’s World – www.leedsworld.com
Promotional items from Case Logic, Cutter & Buck, Stanley, Day-Timer, High Sierra, Dockers, Wenger (Swiss Army)

Logomark – www.logomark.com
Awards, Bags, Clocks, Games, Housewares, Padfolios, Pens, Table Top, Technology, Tools and Watches. One of the largest in the industry.

Norwood Promotional Products – www.norwood.com
Bags & Travel, Business & Desk, Drinkware, Electronics, Computer, Pens & Pencils, Sports & Leisure, Healthcare and many more.

Picnic Time – www.picnictime.com
Baskets, totes, coolers, leisure accessories and some great unique gifting ideas.

Pro Golf Premiums – www.progolfpremiums.com
Personalized or corporate logo golf Balls, all types of bags including travel and accessories.

Sanmar – www.sanmar.com
Virtually the only website you need for all of your apparel/bag requirements. They have a huge selection of off brand and name brand like Ogio bags, Nike and Eddie Bauer. Quality products to fit all budgets.

Showdown Displays – www.showdowndisplays.com
N
eed to spice up your trade show booth? This is the site  you need. Plus a lot of other fun stuff for give-aways and gifting.

Sweda Usa – www.swedausa.com
A
nother great site for unique promotional products. Stainless steel beverage containers and so much more.

The Magnet Group – www.themagnetgroup.com
J
ust like the name says, every kind of magnet you could think of. What a great way to keep your name or logo in front of people.