Brand Agents - Creating Power Impressions with Your Logo

Apparel & Headwear

Please note: Our pricing will be lower than indicated on these web sites

Alpha Shirt Company – www.alphashirt.com
Multi line apparel: Adidas, Columbia, Devon & Jones, HYP Apparel in addition to Anvil, Gildan, Champion, Russell/Jerzees, Yupoong, etc.

Alpha Broder – www.alphabroder.com
Apparel, bags and headwear. Variety of nice lines including: adidas, North End, Devon & Jones, extreme, CORE, HARRINGTON, TEAM 365, BELLA+CANVAS, ALTERNATIVE, American Apparel. 

Antigua – www.antigua.com
Corporate and golf apparel, headwear and travel items

Aprons Etc. – www.apronsetc.com
Uniforms, kitchen & BBQ, disposable apparel and promotions

Bodek and Rhodes – www.bodekandrhodes.com
Apparel, Headwear and Bags

Carhartt Workwear – www.carhartt.com
T
op Line extremely recognized and rugged work wear.

Chefworks, Inc. – www.chefworks.com
Chef Apparel and Uniforms. One of the best lines.

Cutter & Buck – www.cbcorporate.com
Corporate and golf apparel. One of the most recognized in the industry

Fossa Apparel – www.fossaapparel.com
Fleece and Outerwear. Very cost effective

Greg Norman – www.gnccorporate.com
Golf and corporate apparel. From the “Shark”

Holloway – www.hollowayusa.com
Athletic Apparel

Landway – www.landwayfleece.com
Performance Outerwear

Otto Cap Company – www.ottocap.com
Many varieties of hats.

Outdoor Cap Company – www.outdoorcap.com
Many varieties of hats.

Pebble Beach – www.pbgolfapparel.com
Polos and Golf Outerwear. Like it’s namesake very beautiful, but also cost effective.

Rivers End Trading – www.riversendtrading.com
Polos, twills, bags, workwear from Ashworth, Callaway, Nike and others.

Sanmar – www.sanmar.com
Multi-line: Nike, Ping, Sport-Tek, Port Authority and various other apparel lines. You can find just about everything you need here.

Scrub Authority – www.scrubauthority.com
Scrub tops and bottoms and Uniforms. A leader in the industry.

S&S Activewear – www.ssactivewear.com
Multi-lines include Arnold Palmer, Cubavera, Izod, Oobe, PGA Tour to name just a few.

Stormtech – www.stormtech.ca
Performance outwear, athletic wear and accessories. Also some of the best extreme wear you can find. Perfect line for any outside activity.

Timberline Colorado – www.timberlinecolorado.com
Fleece apparel and accessories, polos, inexpensive dry-fit apparel. Also banners and pop-up trade show signs.

Tri-Mountain – www.trimountain.com
Fleece apparel and accessories, jackets, knit and woven shirts. Every style of work wear and office wear that is durable and cost effective.